IoT Business 2017-12-30T12:56:52+00:00

Connected Products

Our service portfolio – your easy start into IoT business

We support organizations in building their digital products and services and also in building a successful Internet of Things (IoT) business. For this we do not only help them to develop new business models and choose the right technologies, but also provide a fast, efficient implementation of their solutions.

Concepts

Together we develop new ideas for offerings and products and we test them for relevance and feasability.

Read more >>

Implementation

We implement market-ready IoT products and establish a continious delivery process for SaaS solutions.

Read more >>

IoT Products

Together with you and our partners we drive new business and connect teams and competencies. We deliver added value into IoT products.

Read more >>

Integration

Industrial IoT is an “enabler” for the journey into the digital age. We rely on modern software architectures and open standards.

Read more >>

Ideas and Concepts

Behind every device there is a customer, partner, supplier or employee. Our IoT approach enables you to transform your company towards a digital business. Together with you, we develop a roadmap for IoT products and digital services. With Discovery Workshops we support brainstorming, bring in our experience in concepts and assessments of feasibility, test feedback with mockups and prototypes on the market. Our five-step approach reduces your investment risks and makes it easy to start the IoT business.

Ask us about the “5 Step Approach”!

Contact us

Agile Implementation

We believe in an lean & agile approach: ideas must be tested in the market, and feedback on usage scenarios and customer benefits should be handled iteratively. Develop new digital products and innovations faster with us and continuously provide new releases of your apps. We support you in the complete life cycle of IoT products, from conception to operation. The building blocks of such platforms include cloud services, API oriented architectures, mobile apps and IoT platforms.

Ask us about our agile software development approach!

Contact us

IoT Products and Digital Platforms

Future IoT products are software defined and they are much more than just “networked” devices. For the digital transformation, there has to be an added value to the products as with customer-oriented, simplified applications, portals, apps – all of them surrounding the mechatronic, electronic product.
We are connecting teams and competencies, customers and partners, software and industry to add value to IoT products and drive new business with digital platforms.

Ask us about business models and examples of IoT products!

Contact us

Open Standards and Integration

We support our customers and partners with system integration services and advise on how to build an IIoT business. We rely on modern software architectures, open standards and close cooperations with platform providers. Our solutions for you are modular, adaptable to various IoT platforms, integrated with third-party systems.
With our (distributed & digital) “D-Lab” we provide you with a launching pad: “plug in” your devices into our D-Lab and use our infrastructure and expertise collaboratively and interdisciplinary for your tests, prototypes, feasibility studies!

Ask us about the D-Lab!

Contact us

Let’s start

Even in today’s digital age we prefer a personal, direct conversation with you!

Please call us: +49 7031 61177-0

Or just drop us an email!

Connected Products

IoT Business – so gelingt der Einstieg

Unser Leistungsportfolio

Wir unterstützen Unternehmen dabei, digitale Produkte und Services aufzubauen und damit erfolgreich ein IoT Business aufzubauen. Dabei beraten wir nicht nur zu Geschäftsmodellen und Technologien, sondern stellen auch die schnelle, effektive Implementierung sicher.

Konzepte

Glühlampe in Kopfform

Wir entwickeln gemeinsam mit Ihnen eine Roadmap mit Ideen, Konzepten und Prototypen für Service-Angebote und IoT-Produkte und testen diese auf Relevanz und Machbarkeit.

Mehr dazu >>

Umsetzung

Scrum Icon

Wir setzen Ihre digitalen Produkte in marktfähige Lösungen um und etablieren einen agilen, kontinuierlichen Entwicklungs- und Bereitstellungsprozess für Ihre Cloud-Lösungen.

Mehr dazu >>

IoT Produkte

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen und unserem Partnernetzwerk treiben wir neues digitales Business an und vernetzen Teams und Kompetenzen, Kunden und Partner. Wir bringen Mehrwert in die IoT Produkte.

Mehr dazu >>

Integration

Industrial IoT ist ein “Enabler” für die Reise in das digitale Zeitalter. Wir setzen auf moderne Softwarearchitekturen, offene Standards und einen kollaborativen Ansatz im DOCK ONE.

Mehr dazu >>

Ideen und Konzepte

Hinter jedem Gerät ist immer auch ein Kunde, Partner, Lieferant oder Mitarbeiter. Unser IoT-Ansatz ermöglicht Ihnen die digitale Transformation im Unternehmen. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen erarbeiten wir eine Roadmap für IoT-Produkte und digitale Services. Mit Discovery Workshops unterstützen wir die Ideenfindung, bringen unsere Erfahrung in Konzepte und die Bewertung der Machbarkeit ein, testen Feedback mit Mockups und Prototypen am Markt. Unser fünfstufiger Ansatz reduziert Ihre Investitionsrisiken und macht es einfach mit dem Start in’s IoT Business.

Fragen Sie uns nach dem “5 Step Approach”!

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Agile Umsetzung

Wir setzen auf einen agilen Ansatz: Ideen müssen im Markt getestet, das Feedback zu Einsatzszenarien und Kundennutzen iterativ verarbeitet werden. Entwickeln Sie mit uns neue digitale Produkte und Innovationen schneller und stellen Sie kontinuierlich neue Ausbaustufen bereit – für Ihr IoT Business.
Wir unterstützen Sie im kompletten Lebenszyklus von IoT-Produkten, von der Konzeption bis zum Betrieb. Bausteine solcher Plattformen sind Cloud Services, API-orientierte Architekturen, Mobile Apps und auch IoT Plattformen.

Fragen Sie uns nach unserem agilen Entwicklungsprozess!

Kontaktieren Sie uns
Scrum process

IoT Produkte und digitale Plattformen

Cloud Business

Zukünftige IoT-Produkte sind software-definiert und sie sind mehr als “einfach nur vernetzte” Geräte. Für die digitale Transformation braucht es Mehrwert zu den Produkten in Form von kundenorientierten, vereinfachten Anwendungen, Portalen, Apps – rund um das mechatronische, elektronische Produkt herum.
Wir vernetzen Teams und Kompetenzen, Kunden und Partner, Software und Industrie um Mehrwert für IoT-Produkte zu bieten und mit digitalen Plattformen neues Business – Ihr IoT Business – voranzubrin