Salesforce PDO 2017-12-30T13:22:28+00:00

Salesforce PDO

We Drive Your Cloud Business

You are a software vendor, and you want to become a Salesforce ISV partner and develop an app for AppExchange®? We are one of the few Salesforce Product Development Partners (“PDO”) accredited by Salesforce®. We provide you with all the expertise you need and save you time and effort – from the idea of the app to the security review and beyond.

AppExchange

AppExchange is the “Store” of Salesforce and one of the most successful B2B marketplaces for cloud based software.

Read more >>

Success

We drive your cloud business on the Salesforce Platform.

Read more >>

Speed

Develop your Salesforce apps faster with us and continuously provide your customers new releases of your app.

Read more >>

Full Service

We accompany you from conception and business plan over development and security review to support.

Mehr dazu >>

The Salesforce ecosystem

Salesforce® AppExchange® is now believed to be the largest marketplace for cloud-based software solutions in the B2B space, and continues to grow. More and more software companies want to bring their solutions into the ecosystem and partner with Salesforce.

With the AppExchange Partner Program, Salesforce gives you everything you need to build, market, and distribute business applications through the proven cloud platform. In AppExchange, you can reach more than 100,000 salesforce.com customers and help them transform into a connected business.

Ask us about the Salesforce ecosystem!

Customer Success

We’re driving your cloud business forward in the Salesforce ecosystem. We have already successfully accompanied more than ten apps and customers into the AppExchange with our experience. These include EASY Archive, encoway CPQ, optivo broadmail, Uniserv or TeamViewer.

We’re ISV partners ourselves, and we have → “CleverReach for Salesforce as an app for email marketing in AppExchange.

Ask us for our references!

Agility and Speed

Take advantage of our expertise with the Salesforce Platform: our architects are masters of the packaging and security review process for your app. Our agile approach delivers fast results, enabling you to start marketing early. Our teams are distributed in Germany and India and scalable. With our own Lightning and Heroku components and frameworks we accelerate the development.

Ask us about Security Review and our MVP approach!

Full Service

Our service is comprehensive: Specifically, we help with the conception and design of the app from a product management point of view, document requirements and their feasibility on the Salesforce Platform, jointly develop the relevant interfaces, implement the app in accordance with the governor limits and style guides, accompany technical and security reviews and ensure a smooth rollout.

Of course, we also take on 2nd and 3rd level support for your Salesforce customers.

Ask us about Discovery Workshop, Implementation or Support!

Let’s start

Even in today’s digital age we prefer a personal, direct conversation with you!

Please call us: +49 7031 61177-0

Salesforce PDO 2017-12-30T13:24:25+00:00

Salesforce PDO

Wir bringen Ihr Cloud-Business voran

Sie möchten als Softwarehersteller Salesforce ISV Partner werden und eine App für AppExchange® entwickeln? Wir sind einer der wenigen von Salesforce® akkreditierten Salesforce Product Development Partner („PDO“). Wir liefern Ihnen die nötige Expertise und ersparen Ihnen Zeit und Aufwand – von der App-Idee bis zum Security Review.

AppExchange

AppExchange ist der „Store“ von Salesforce und einer der erfolgreichsten B2B-Marktplätze für cloudbasierte Software.

Mehr dazu >>

Erfolge

Wir bringen Ihr Cloud-Business auf der Salesforce-Plattform voran.

Mehr dazu >>

Schnelligkeit

Entwickeln Sie mit uns Ihre Salesforce Apps schneller und stellen Sie Ihren Kunden kontinuierlich neue Ausbaustufen bereit.

Mehr dazu >>

Full Service

Wir begleiten Sie von Konzeption und Businessplan über Entwicklung und Security Review bis zum Support.

Mehr dazu >>

Das Salesforce Ökosystem

Wolken IOT

Salesforce® AppExchange® ist mittlerweile vermutlich der größte Marktplatz für cloudbasierte Softwarelösungen im B2B-Bereich und wächst kontinuierlich weiter. Mehr und mehr Softwareunternehmen möchten ihre Lösungen in das Ökosystem einbringen und mit Salesforce partnern.

Mit dem AppExchange-Partnerprogramm erhalten Sie von Salesforce alles, was Sie zum Erstellen, Zusammenfassen und Vertreiben von Geschäftsanwendungen über die bewährte Cloud-Plattform benötigen. In AppExchange erreichen Sie mehr als 100.000 salesforce.com-Kunden und können diese bei der Transformation zum vernetzten Unternehmen unterstützen.

Fragen Sie uns nach dem Salesforce Ökosystem!

Erfolgreiche Kunden

Wir bringen Ihr Cloud-Business im Salesforce Ökosystem voran. Mehr als zehn Apps und Kunden haben wir bereits mit unserer Erfahrung erfolgreich in den AppExchange begleitet. Darunter EASY Archive, encoway CPQ, optivo broadmail, Uniserv oder TeamViewer.

Wir sind selbst ISV-Partner und haben unter anderem → „CleverReach for Salesforce“ als App für E-Mail Marketing in AppExchange.

Fragen Sie uns nach unseren Referenzen!

Agilität und Schnelligkeit

Nutzen Sie unsere Expertise mit der Salesforce-Plattform: unsere Architekten sind Meister des „Packaging“ und des Security Review Prozesses für Ihre App. Unser agiler Ansatz liefert zügig Ergebnisse, ermöglicht Ihnen den frühen Start von Marketingaktivitäten. Unsere Teams sind verteilt in Deutschland und Indien und skalierbar. Mit eigenen Lightning und Heroku Komponenten und Frameworks beschleunigen wir die Entwicklung.

Fragen Sie uns nach „Security Review“ und unserem MVP-Ansatz!

Umfassender Service

Unser Service ist umfassend: Konkret helfen wir bereits bei Konzeption und Design der App aus Produktmanagement-Sicht, dokumentieren Anforderungen und deren Machbarkeit auf der Salesforce Plattform, entwickeln gemeinsam die relevanten Schnittstellen, implementieren die App unter Berücksichtigung der Limits und Styleguides, begleiten Technical und Security Reviews und sorgen für ein reibungsloses Rollout.

Natürlich übernehmen wir auch den 2nd und 3rd Level Support für Ihre Salesforce-Kunden.

Fragen Sie uns nach Discovery Workshop, Implementierung oder Support!

Let’s start

Am besten mit einem persönlichen Kontakt!

Auch im digitalen Zeitalter legen wir Wert auf den persönlichen Kontakt mit Ihnen, unseren Kunden. Wir möchten im direkten Austausch Ihre Ziele und Problemstellungen verstehen und Ideen erarbeiten.

Nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf:

Telefon +49 7031 61177-0